2015 in review

I figured I would post this as a reminder of how disappointing my blogging patterns have been this year (compared to what I would like them to be).

I blame the drugs. All my creative outlets kind of went to hell once I got established on the antidepressants. It’s nice being on an even keel but so hard to get passionate about anything that doesn’t involve just going with the flow.

This is the point where I’d like to say “It all changes now! I’ll be back with a vengeance from here on in!!” – but I know that I can’t guarantee anything.

Really don’t have the answer for that.

Anyway, here’s my year in review! Thanks to those who have stuck it out during my patchy posting patterns and outright neglect. I hope things will be more consistent and interesting next year! I have at least one more post in me before year’s end (I haven’t forgotten my resolution for 2015), but for now:

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 1,000 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 17 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

1 thought on “2015 in review

Leave a comment