Tasty Tuesday: Grain Free Almond Chocolate Chip Cookies

I’m not having the best time at the moment (nothing drastic – just the same old boring head stuff) so I’m simply sharing a fabulous-looking recipe from the lovely Sarah at Fit Loose Health today. Given my oven issues I rarely bake cookies. My tiny toaster oven is the only one precise enough for an even bake but you have to make SO MANY batches to end up with a decent amount.

So, please make these grain free almond chocolate chip cookies and let me know how awesome and simple and tasty they are. Hopefully I’ll have the energy to do battle with my ovens and at least make a small batch soon…

6 thoughts on “Tasty Tuesday: Grain Free Almond Chocolate Chip Cookies

Leave a Reply

