Wednesday Recipe: Caramel Slice

I’ve been craving something really nutty and caramel-y since the fudge I created last week but thanks to the upcoming house inspection I haven’t been able to experiment. *sadface*

Instead, I’ll share this recipe from bumpy road to bubba that ticks all my dietary boxes. I will be making a batch to celebrate on the weekend for sure!

I’m also contemplating switching my “recipe post” day to Tuesdays so I can jump on the Tasty Tuesday bandwagon. Might try it out from next week and see how I go.

Meanwhile, I am so over cleaning!! Only one more room to really de-mankify though. The rest will need a once-over on Friday night but overall the place is looking pretty spiffy! Hopefully I can maintain things afterwards…

Leave a Reply

