Happy New Year, my blogging bros!

Greetings from the future. 🙂

I’m currently drinking champagne with the hubby and watching Rage (a long-running music clip show on our national broadcaster). So far 2015 is looking pretty sweet.

Big things are afoot for Mediocre Meg this year. Stay tuned…

I hope you’re all ringing in midnight in style. I love your face. Yes you! See you round the blogosphere my lovelies!

(This post may or may not have been inspired by a substantial amount of alcohol. Don’t tell anyone though!)

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year, my blogging bros!

  1. Well it’s morning in Auz now, I have 3.5 hours to wait lol, thank you so much for following, and your supportive comments plus the award nomination.

    I’m looking foward to 2015 and following all our different paths, to see where it leads us all.

    Happy New Year x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

