Daily Gratitude

Today I am grateful for:

1. My girls happily entertaining themselves with quiet, arty play instead of just vagueing out in front of a screen while I made dinner last night.

2. The fact that my girls are growing up in a seriously multicultural and open-minded environment (as opposed to the seriously white, backwater rural city I grew up in) and don’t even register difference as exotic or unusual.

3. Silly text conversations with hubby that made me literally LOL. ❤

Leave a Reply

