Oh hai, Blogging 201

You’re 11 days old and I haven’t done a damn thing yet. This was stressing me out a bit until I realised: my oldest was on school holidays when 101 started. Why do I think I’ll have the time and headspace to blog that much during term, with all the planning and timetabling and micromanaging that entails?

I’m keeping all my emails and taking notes, though. Definitely some thought-provoking ideas in this course so hopefully I’ll make the time to get stuck into it on my own soon. In fact I’m thinking of doing NaBloPoMo next month to force myself back into prioritising writing more. Stay tuned!

3 thoughts on “Oh hai, Blogging 201

Leave a Reply

