Facebook Group is a go!

I had been intending to start a Facebook group for this page for a while now but today’s Blogging 101 task gave me the kick up the butt that I needed. Check it:

http://facebook.com/groups/720402384680926

It’s pretty rudimentary at the moment but I’ll tweak it over the next few days.

I’ve gone for a group rather than a page to keep it open for everyone to contribute. I’m hoping people can use it in much the same way I use this blog: as external motivation to set goals and stick with them. I really have found the extra level of accountability I get from publicly documenting things so helpful. It would be great to get a whole community of folks doing the same thing!

Come. Join. Be one of us…

2 thoughts on “Facebook Group is a go!

Leave a Reply

