Thought for the day

Who wants to fail, right? Me. A lot. Because it makes me stronger, teaches me loads and reminds me that I’m only human. It also propels me forward and that’s exactly where I want to be. And while there are setbacks, they do just that… they set you back a bit and then you get going again, back on the path to awesomeness.

– Lisa Messenger, from the sneak peek at her upcoming book Daring and Disruptive: Unleashing the Entrepreneur attached to last months Collective magazine (issue 14). I will be buying the SHIT out of this book.

One thought on “Thought for the day

Leave a Reply

