Curse you, Daily Post!

*shakes fist in their general direction*

You’re making me sit at an actual computer so I can go to your actual site and look at my actual blog to make actual decisions about how it actually looks.

Then it won’t be just another app on my phone that I faff around on in bed. It will be real. And all the people I’ve started following – and have actually started following me! – will be more real. And then I have to start taking it all a bit more seriously and get my game face on.

And then I’ll actually have to start following through on my goals and possibly get my shit together after all.

Well played, you crafty buggers. Well played.

4 thoughts on “Curse you, Daily Post!

Leave a Reply

